RS Sailing 30th Anniversary Regatta 2024 - RS Tera

Event Date : 18 May 2024 - 19 May 2024

Registration Close : 18 May 2024

Entry Fee : £ 70.00

# Registrations : 65

Join us for a weekend of fantastic racing and unforgettable socials as we celebrate 30 years of RS Sailing. Hosted by Hayling Island Sailing Club on the 17th, 18th and 19th of May, this anniversary regatta will be the RS flagship event of the year and a true celebration of Corinthian racing.

In true RS Sailing style, the socials onshore will be just as fun as the racing on the water. We can’t wait to celebrate the last 30 years with you all, welcoming old friends and embracing new ones in the RS Family.

What's included with your entry?
– World Class Racing
– Banging BBQ on Saturday, 18th May
– Entry Gift
– Apres Sail
– Epic Live Band
– DJ Sets
– Event Hub
– Live Coverage
– Spot Prizes
– Race Coaching
– Photography/Videography
– Booming bar
– Official event merch
– Full event support
– Fantastic Prizes
– & much more!

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Address : Hayling Island Sailing Club Sandy Point Hayling Island United Kingdom PO11 9SL

Tel no : 023 9246 3768

RS Tera Pro Entries Total : 15

Sail No Fleet Helm Sailing Club
2851 RS Tera Pro Maisie Butler-Smith FPSC
4303 RS Tera Pro Thies Schuerch Rutland SC / Hykeham SC
2214 RS Tera Pro Mark Soars Frensham Pond SC
4434 RS Tera Pro Will Haines Gurnard Sailing Club
3050 RS Tera Pro Henry Richards Fowey Gallants Sailing Club
2578 RS Tera Pro Harry Sayer Warsash Sailing Club
2642 RS Tera Pro Cai Mecklenburgh RLYMYC
1885 RS Tera Pro Ben Angell Draycote Water SC
2118 RS Tera Pro Penelope Gardner HISC
4403 RS Tera Pro Ben Gardner HISC
2216 RS Tera Pro Adam Sievers Emsworth Sailing Club
4355 RS Tera Pro Ella Gardiner Emsworth Sailing Club
1769 RS Tera Pro Emily Shell Warsash SC / Frensham Pond SC
TBC RS Tera Pro William Adams HISC
2344 RS Tera Pro Beaulah Wilson HISC

RS Tera Sport Entries Total : 50

Sail No Fleet Helm Sailing Club
3375 RS Tera Sport William Gilbert Frensham Pond Sailing Club
3242 RS Tera Sport Oliver Gilbert Frensham Pond Sailing Club
597 RS Tera Sport Vlad King HISC
2255 RS Tera Sport Lachlan Walker Royal Lymington Yacht Club
1717 RS Tera Sport Max Murphy HISC
3579 RS Tera Sport James Bulkes Bowmoor Sailing club
GBR 3554 RS Tera Sport Ran Wheeler Gurnard sailing club
2311 RS Tera Sport Rafe Bradley Gurnard Sailing Club
2505 RS Tera Sport Fergus Anderson Thorpe Bay
1668 RS Tera Sport Nuala Angus FPSC
0432 RS Tera Sport Kipp Badcock Emsworth Sailing Club
3662 RS Tera Sport Josh Pickard Bowmoor SC
1662 RS Tera Sport Isaac Lovell Emsworth Sailing Club
1761 RS Tera Sport Emma Lovell Emsworth Sailing Club
2455 RS Tera Sport Ollie Glasgow Seaview Yacht Club
3147 RS Tera Sport Zara Pollard Dell Quay
889 RS Tera Sport Leo Harris Frensham Pond Sailing Club
1897 RS Tera Sport Sophia Hillary Dell Quay
3606 RS Tera Sport Harriet Garner Frensham Pond Sailing Club
4200 RS Tera Sport George Garner Frensham Pond Sailing Club
4162 RS Tera Sport Monty mawditt Thorpe bay Yacht Club
3906 RS Tera Sport Georgia Thomson HISC
2168 RS Tera Sport Samuel Jolly Emsworth sailing club
2741 RS Tera Sport Ben Jeffery ESC
3137 RS Tera Sport Sebastian Dell Thorpe Bay Yacht Club
4334 RS Tera Sport Jack Dell Thorpe Bay Yacht Club
TBC RS Tera Sport Rory Butterfield ESC
3398 RS Tera Sport Maxwell Edwards Warsash SC / Frensham Pond SC
3038 RS Tera Sport Noah wyles Emsworth Sailing Club
3009 RS Tera Sport Noah Chisnall Emsworth Sailing Club
TBC RS Tera Sport Joseph Hulse Felpham Sailing Club
2597 RS Tera Sport Martha Lewis HISC
1998 RS Tera Sport Oliver Rutter DQSC
2919 RS Tera Sport Bora Carrington Royal Lymington
2040 RS Tera Sport Thomas Hill Royal Lymington
1287 RS Tera Sport Freddie Erdbeer Royal Lymington Yacht Club
4009 RS Tera Sport Louis Rumboll Royal Lymington Yacht Club
2059 RS Tera Sport Lily Chisnell Royal Lymington Yacht Club
1933 RS Tera Sport Emily Summerfield HISC
2924 RS Tera Sport Jasper fillery Hayling
2638 RS Tera Sport Ollie fillery Hayling
4109 RS Tera Sport Cam Wilson HISC
796 RS Tera Sport Daisy Preston Gurnard SC
3914 RS Tera Sport Emily Leather Gurnard SC
1909 RS Tera Sport Freddie Harrison Gurnard sc
2383 RS Tera Sport Jack Harrison Gurnard sc
GBR 3464 RS Tera Sport Elsie Jenkinson Gurnard Sailing Club
GBR 2874 RS Tera Sport Jasper Jenkinson Gurnard Sailing Club
2331 RS Tera Sport Anna Hammal Hayling Island Sailing Club
2510 RS Tera Sport Tessa Hammal Hayling Island Sailing Club

Other links

Official Notice Board