Rooster RS Feva Nationals 2024

Event Date : 25 May 2024 - 28 May 2024

Registration Close : 10 May 2024

Entry Fee : £ 345.00

# Registrations : 92

Rooster RS Feva Nationals 2024

25th -28th May


We are delighted to be at Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy for our 2024 Nationals. Join us for four exhilarating days of racing, where talented sailors from all regions of the United Kingdom will compete. After racing, why not give a taster session ago in visiting boats, and the camaraderie of our social evening. Join us in celebrating the joy of sailing together!


The Official Notice Board can be found here:

Link to NoR: Here

Regatta Fleet

We are pleased to announce we will run a regatta fleet again this year. Coaches Dylan Collingbourne and Jacob Knock will run the regatta fleet. To enter in the regatta fleet please enter as normal, when you come to the options please tick the regatta fleet and email to confirm your place, otherwise you will be entered into the main fleet.


Charter boats are available via RS Sailing


Fancy Dress Day 

Fancy dress will be returning for 2024. Saturday will be our fancy dress day, there is no theme, all we ask is that you can still wear your buoyancy aid properly.


Meal Tickets

Sailors' bbq food is included in the entry price.

Extra tickets are available to buy for our Monday night evening meal. Please contact to order.


Nationals Summer BBQ  £12.50 per head

6oz Beef Burger/Vegetarian Burger with Cheese & Sautéed Onions in a Bun

Seasoned Potato Wedges 

Mixed leaves salad 
Various dressings

Tub of Ice cream for dessert


Regatta Fleet entries please select the tick box for entry to the regatta fleet and email to confirm.


Charter boats are available via RS Sailing


Taster Sessions - more details to follow soon




Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy

Address : Osprey Quay Portland United Kingdom DT5 1SA

Club Email :

Tel no : 01305 866000

Sail No Fleet Helm Crew Sailing Club
3792 Isobel Sandow Ada Daniels West Kirby/Trearddur Bay
2358 Jessica Dadley-Young Sally Nixon Ballyholme Yacht Club
4103 Sophie Le Grice Eve Wealthy Warsash / Stokes Bay
4850 Reuben Wealthy William LeGrice SBSC
5559 Jake Davies Finlay Rhodes Warsash SC
198 Will Scarff Eve Allerton Pevensey Bay Sailing Club
TBC Sailor CC3 Sailor CC4 Claires Court Race Team
TBC Sailor CC1 Sailor CC2 Claires Court Race Team
TBC Haydn Sellers Monty Morgan Claires Court Race Team
TBC Sam Brown Henry Adamson Claires Court Race Team
TBC Chris Webber Albert and Evelyn Webber Pevensey Bay Sailing Club
5802 Alex Bartlett Janey Clark Tollesbury Sailing Club
7605 Thomas Handslip Hugh Stonehouse HISC
Charter Megan Fletcher Isla Fletcher Dalgety Bay Sailing Club
TBC Sailor 11 Sailor 12 Tonbridge School
TBC Sailor 9 Sailor 10 Tonbridge School
TBC Sailor 7 Sailor 8 Tonbridge School
TBC Sailor 5 Sailor 6 Tonbridge School
TBC Sailor 3 sailor 4 Tonbridge School
TBC Sailor 1 Sailor 2 Tonbridge School
7741 Lucy Fox Emilia Later Itchenor
5044 Kate Charlesworth Tiggy Badcock Emsworth Sailing Club
8639 Laura Jubb Abi LLewellyn HISC/ESC
GBR 6364 Ran Wheeler Rupert Willard GSC
TBC Theo Smith Amelia Caldecott rutland
1887 Annabelle Hacker Charlotte Caldecott Rutland SC
8624 Matthew Boatman Archie Denley Sunderland YC
3911 Frederick Wood Holly Johnson LLSC/ Windermere school
TBC Jasper Nelson James Tinline Sevenoaks School
TBC Mika Woo Jane Kim Sevenoaks School
TBC Nick O’Doherty-Veru Oscar Skeels Sevenoaks School
8377 Jack Hodgkins Isabella Barnes South Staffordshire Sailing Club & Draycote Sailing Club
6184 Sirene Le Petit Cerise Le Petit Saundersfoot SC
TBC Iris Tsitoura-Pearce Ava Popova Sevenoaks School
TBC Oli Chambers Henry Wilkinson Sevenoaks School
7070 Ed Stubbs Noah Kenny Lyme Regis SC
TBC Annabel Caldecott gabe beaty rutland
TBC Toby Adlam Ellery Francis Norwich School
TBC Theodore Chapallaz Hannah Conway Norwich School
TBC Emily Pike Alex Sission Norwich School
TBC Stephan Parakhonyak James Fuller MCS
5561 Daniel Larsen George Aldridge MCS
5560 Mathis Ivanovic Jonathan Cohen Kadosh MCS
783 Alex Davies Jasper Keck Bowmoor
3373 James Cox William West Restronguet SC / Starcross YC
TBC Emilia Ewer Lily Hopkins Prestwick Sailing Club
4989 Lewis Gordon Grace Gordon Scailing Dam
2422 Ben Angell Laurie Lamb Draycote Water SC / Staunton Harold SC
8658 Toby Kidd Charlie Rowell DRSC
5763 Louis hiscocks Will bradley WPNSA
2431 Jude Beatty Luke Rowlands Rutland SC
8686 Thomas Whitehead Daniel Whitehead Filey Sailing Club
7806 Elsie Upton-Brown Belle Francis Bosham Sailing Club
4890 Ethan Rhodes Joshua Beadsworth Warsash SC
5279 Grace Stockdale Iona Cheyne Ripon / Bassenthwaite
6112 Florence Osborne Francis Harding Thorpe Bay Yacht Club
5371 Roman Archer Oli Morgan Parkstone YC
8424 Lauren Mecklenburgh Amelia Hutchinson
7056 Trinny Fry Alexa Fry Royal Thames Yacht Club
TBC Jim Bowes Isaac Lindley Windermere School
5144 Zoe Lomas-Clarke Mark Soars Frensham Pond SC
8501 Rebecca Knock Megan Gowers Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
7814 Berenice Rydin-Orwin Annabel Jenner Lyme Regis SC
3723 Lara Dyer Isabelle Pritchard BYC/DSC
5172 Alex vollmer Amy Parker Oxford
7049 Harry Simcock Rory Whilding Exe Sailing Club
7615 Thomas Robinson Daisy Charlesworth Stokes Bay Sailing Club
3883 Will Scott Caedon Faulkner-Leask HISC
2383 Mim Asker Aidan Ralph Chipstead
7672 Daisy Fuller TBC HISC
7296 Merryn Wealthy Megan Cerrato Warsash SC
6323 Holly Cox Annie Scott HISC
TBC Matthew Ridout Peter Ridout Ballyholme Yacht Club
TBC Emily Ridout Annabel Ridout Ballyholme Yacht Club
8034 Mia Hateley Mona Nygard Draycote Water / South Staffordshire SC
6680 Will Hutchinson Raffy Seddon R.Lym.Y.C
6200 George Duff Felix Glanfield HISC
7530 Ruby Callaghan Lauren Barber HISC
8777 Evan Corduff George Hunter RHYC
4647 Rafe Bradley Will Haines Gurnard Sailing Club
2045 Jess Ewer Ava O’Brien Prestwick Sailing Club
7654 Orla Edgecombe Amelia Davies Hayling Island Sailing Club
8762 Cass Day Harry OCallaghan GSC
6611 Fallon Day Hannah Yates Gurnard
7292 Eleanor Wisdish Ella Hopkins Prestwick Sailing Club
5064 William Stratton-Brown Will Ahlheid Frensham Pond Sailing Club
Charter Duncan Mackenzie Ethan Slupinski ASYC
GBR 6300 Jasper Jenkinson Elsie Jenkinson Gurnard Sailing Club
8187 Phoebe Greenhalgh Millie greenhalgh PDSC
8600 Ben Greenhalgh Tom Sinfield PDSC
7355 Pippa Paley Noah Helm Starcross YC / Sidmouth YC / Lyme Regis SC
8830 Henry Reed Ollie Wilson Starcross YC / Sutton Bingham Sailing Club
Total : 92

Other links

Official Notice Board