RS Fest Ireland 2023 - RS400

Event Date : 23 June 2023 - 25 June 2023

Registration Close : 23 June 2023

Entry Fee : € 75.00

# Registrations : 23

It’s happening, the inaugural RS Fest, a fun action-packed weekend for RS racing classes!
RS Sailing Ireland in collaboration with Blessington Sailing Club and The Avon resort, are bringing back fun, family-orientated sailing events with activities and entertainment for all the family. From the 23rd to the 25th of June, multiple RS classes will race on the beautiful Blessington Lakes in County Wicklow, incorporating sailors of all genders and ages. The RS 200s & 400s will race on the 23rd to form their National Championships. The RS Fevas will also have their National Championships, however, they will only race on the 24th and 25th. RS Aeros and RS Teras will race on the 24th and 25th to form part of their regional calendar.

RS Fest Ireland

Address : West Pier Dublin Ireland A96A7K7

Website :

Club Contact : Kenny Rumball

Club Email :

Emergency Tel no : 00353864074275

Email :

Sail No Fleet Helm Crew Sailing Club
1452 Govan Berridge John Callanan Killaloe Sailing Club
1176 Andy Verso Tom Moran GSC
1190 Aaron Bailey Patrick King Blessington Sailing Cub
1406 Marty O'Leary The Conor Kinsella Greystones SC
1143 Chris McConnell David Griffin Greystones Sailing Club
1509 Dara McDonagh Trisha Clancy Greystones sc
1044 Andrew Irvin Aisling O'Grady NYC
1179 Ben Martin Mark McDonough RUYC / BYC
All 1264 Neil Calvin Sharon Corkhill Carrickfergus Sailing Club
1415 Frank Macfarlane Brian Conway Carrickfergus Sailing Club
1366 Kelly Patterson Matthew McClernon EABC/CSC
1126 Conor Galligan Zack Harden O’Connor GSC
888 Stephen Donnelly Oliver Irving Carrickfergus Sailing Club
1514 Paul Phelan Alan Leddy Greystones SC
1308 Gerry Cannon Harry Beausang Greystones
1245 Luke McIlwaine Erin McIlwaine Newcastle Yacht Club
1405 Liam Donnelly Rick mcCaig Carrickfergus sailing club
1339 Peter Kennedy Stephen Kane RNIYC/SLYC
1004 Tom Purdon Sam Purdon Strangford Lough Yacht Club
1140 Robert O’Sullivan Kevin Brazil MBSC
1111 Chris Helme Alan Claffey NYC/BSC
1076 Andrew Mullally Leon Mullally Killaloe Sailing Club
1207 Canice Keane Peter Dolan Blessington Sailing Club
Total : 23