Rooster RS Feva National Championship 2023

Event Date : 27 May 2023 - 30 May 2023

Registration Close : 12 May 2023

Entry Fee : £ 345.00

# Registrations : 66


Rooster RS Feva National Championship 2023


Plas Heli, The Welsh National Sailing Centre

27th to the 30th May


We are all looking forward to the Nationals, entry opens 21st February.


All Sailors are required to be class members, that includes helms and crews. Please join sailors up to class  membership before entering the event. You can become a class member HERE


There will be a small regatta fleet running alongside the main event, on the same course. If you are interested in sailing in the regatta fleet please email so we can know numbers, there may be limited spaces.


Registration will be open on Friday 26th May 18:00 -20:00 and Saturday 27th May 08:30 - 10:00

Saturday will be our first day of racing, after racing we plan to run an optional fun Crew race, sailors can swap their sailing positions and enjoy experiencing a fun race. 

Sunday we will be holding a fancy dress code for the Sailors, there will be a prize for the best costumes! Please when planning your costume think about your safety in the boat, and don't wear clothing that will make sailing difficult.

Monday Evening will be our Party Night. Sailors have their Dinner included in their entry free. Additional meals will be available by pre-order. More details to come for that.

We also have a live band "The Atoms" playing for the evening, so get your dancing shoes on!


There are some camping facilities onsite please find more details at


We do have a very small amount of boats available to charter, please email for more details. Please do this before entering the event to avoid disappointment.

We always are in need of volunteers to run events, if you can help please email


If you require further information please email


Plas Heli

Address : Plas Heli Cyf Glan y Don, Hafan Pwllheli Gwynedd United Kingdom LL53 5YT

Club Email :

Email :

Sail No Fleet Helm Crew Sailing Club
8651 Oliver Mckee Annabelle Jacker Rutland
TBC Rose Kelly Kate Jennings EDYC
6871 George Massey Lucy fox Itchenor Sailing Club
1774 Lucas Browne Félix Dion National Yacht Club
3924 Theo Madigan Cathal O' Regan National Yacht Club
TBC Chris Fuller Will Fuller Hayling Island SC
5561 Daniel Larsen George Aldridge MCS
5560 Mathis Ivanovic James Fuller MCS
783 Alex Davies Ellie Pickard Bowmoor Sailing Club
8424 Lauren Mecklenburgh Amelia Hutchinson RLYMYC
3933 Polly Scott Philippa Paley Starcross YC
4194 Alex Breese Sienna Mordaunt RLymYC
8649 Emily Olliver Emma Brenner Sussex Yacht Club / Hove and Adur Sea Cadets
7262 Merry Lewis Emilia Laker HISC
5763 Louis Hiscocks Nicola Richards WPNSA
7814 Toby Kidd Charlie Rowell DRSC
5675 Eliza Pritchard Rosalila Gibbons Exe Sailing Club
5174 Daisy Fuller Rachel Elms HISC
007 Ruby Callaghan Laura Jubb HISC/ESC
4000 Zara Whelan Amelia Chapman National Yacht Club
6543 Olivia Dorey Edith Gonder Guernsey Yacht Club
8600 Tom Bohannon Millie Greenhalgh PDSC
TBC Hannah Walsh TBC National Yacht Club
3792 Isobel Sandow Edie Rogers West Kirby Sailing Club? Trearddur Bay Sailing Club
TBC Angus Cockburn Orla Edgecombe HISC
4989 Lewis Gordon Grace Gordon Scaling Dam Sailing Club
7605 Emilia Ripley Anna Elms HISC
4631 Charles Barrett Izzy Craig South Cerney SC & Thornbury SC
8501 Rebecca Knock Tom Webb Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
4311 Jacob Knock Phoebe Greenhalgh Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
2358 Jessica Dadley-Young Sally Nixon Ballyholme Yacht Club
7076 Hugo Rudd Jameson Hayward Nbyc
7190 Imogen Green Robert Byne Draycote Water Sailing Club
3358 Alex Jones George Burden Parkstone YC
4425 Sofia Dewsbury Daisy Charlesworth Stokes Bay Sailing Club
2431 Luke Rowlands Jude Beatty Rutland SC
6157 Alec Stanley Ethan Hill HISC
8423 Oliver Trudgeon Monty Deforges Guernsey Yacht Club
7070 Ed Stubbs Bruno Greenfield Lyme Regis/CCSC
6765 Mia Hateley Mona Nygard Draycote Water / South Staffs Sailing Clubs
8034 Tom Moss Stella Nygard Draycote Water / Scaling Dam Sailing Clubs
4347 Mya Fance Seren Green Ullswater Yacht Club
5424 Thomas Whitehead Daniel Whitehead Filey Sailing Club
380 Lola Saunders Lizzie Shilling Derwent Reservoir SC
7806 Ed Upton-Brown Scarlet Gladman Bosham and Itchenor
8187 Ben Greenhalgh Tom Sinfield Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
3911 Freddie wood Emelia kidd LLSC
1899 Matthew Ridout Peter Ridout Ballyholme Yacht Club
6095 Emily Ridout Annabel Ridout Ballyholme Yacht Club
6246 Theo Smith Will Cowley Draycote Water SC & Solihull School
4470 Ben Welfare Ada Daniels Leigh and Lowton SC
7052 Ella Jones Kate Gamble Hayling Island Sailing Club
8276 Henry Jones Lucy Pitman Itchenor Sailing Club
6351 Fflur Pierce Keira Luke PDSC
4056 Scarlett MacLennan Betsy Luddington Dabchicks/Corinthian Otters
7890 Joanna Walker Mhairi MacDonald
5279 Grace Stockdale Iona Cheyne Bassenthwaite and Ripon
502 Charlotte Cooper Harriet Wood Elton Sailing Club
6565 Matt Emerson Thomas Peace Warsash SC
8377 Jack Hodgkins Isabella Barnes South Staffs & Draycote
7606 Sylvie Carter Jessica Patterson St Mawes SC / Rock Sailing and WaterSki Club
089 Max Rawlinson Edie Johnson Roa Island Boat Club
6112 Florence Osborne Francis Halding Thorpe Bay Yacht Club
6264 Ffion Bailey Megan Gowers Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
7633 Elizabeth MacDonald James Catterall Scaling Dam SC
7615 Jac Bailey Ben Sinfield Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
Total : 66