2022 RS Feva National Championships

Event Date : 28 May 2022 - 31 May 2022

Registration Close : 13 May 2022

Entry Fee : £ 260.00

# Registrations : 82

Our 2022 Nationals is being held at Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy. A superb venue for our 4 day event at the end of May. 

To celebrate 20 years of the RS Feva we will be having a social evening on Monday 30th May, this will include a Regatta meal and a disco.

It will be a fantastic opportunity to use this event as experience leading up to the RS Games holding the RS Feva World Championships later this summer at the same venue.


SI's can be found on the Official Notice Board at:



Osprey Quay

T: 01305 866000
E: reception@wpnsa.org.uk


WPNSA Website

WPNSA Location Map

Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy

Address : Osprey Quay Portland United Kingdom DT5 1SA

Club Email : reception@wpnsa.org.uk

Tel no : 01305 866000

Sail No Fleet Helm Crew Sailing Club
6364 Rory Kennedy Oli Morgan Keyhaven Yacht Club / Parkstone YC
90 Claude Young Bhim Albert Singh Sandhu Worthing Sailing Club / QMSC
TBC Stella Le Petit Tom Bohannan-Hopson PPSA/PDSC
6246 Theo Smith Will Cowley Draycote Water Sailing Club
5562 Edward Lumb Barney Brown Tonbridge School
6277 William Holden Rory Beare Tonbridge School
5559 Tommy Wilkinson Tristan Burnett Tonbridge School
6296 Oliver Dimond Pranav Somasundram Tonbridge School
6291 Jon Lai Lucas Dobson Tonbridge School
6279 George Curtis Benjamin Bryden Tonbridge School
5563 Benjamin Sheppard Anton Chernyshov Tonbridge School
6293 Sam Nash Liam Bartholet Tonbridge School
TBC Jamie Middleburgh Josh Beverley Sevenoaks School
TBC Kaz Burt Henry Pricket Sevenoaks Schools
TBC Rosie Heydorn Sam Ide Sevenoaks School
TBC Arabella Parker Lydia Chernyavskaya Sevenoaks School
3358 Alex Jones George Burden Parkstone
7070 Ed Stubbs Bruno Greenfield Lyme Regis and Castle Cove
7056 Trinny Fry Alastair Fry Royal Thames Yacht Club / QMSC
6871 George Massey George Bullock Itchenor Sailing Club
8002 William Fletcher Isla Fletcher Royal Southern Yacht Club/ Hamble River Sailing Club
930 Darcy Burden Coralie Haigh Parkstone Yacht Club
5940 Phoebe Haigh Bronte Harrison Parkstone Yacht Club
5675 Felix Gibbons Rosalila Gibbons Exe
2578 Lucy Roberts Alice Utting Port Dinorwic SC
8276 Henry Jones Lucy Pitman ISC
4904 Georgius Garcka Zachary Skagerlind Itchenor Sailing Club
5560 Daniel Larsen Mark Larsen MCS
2431 Amélie Hacker Oli McKee Rutland SC
5561 Marcus Smith Barnaby Turner MCS
7394 Allegra Massey Archie Leaver Itchenor Sailing Club
TBC Charlie Gatehouse Emma Breese RLymYC
7807 Angus Cockburn Merry Lewis HISC
4194 Alex Breese Sienna Mordaunt RLymYC
TBC Ruby Callaghan Lauren Barber Royal Southern YC / HISC
1080 Ellen Carnegie Greta Lawrence Keyhaven Yacht Club
6765 Oliver Hateley Kyle Timmins South Staffordshire Sailing Club
TBC Jack Hodgkins Mia Hateley South Staffs Sailing Club
7806 Ed Upton-Brown Scarlet Gladman Bosham Sailing Club
6272 Charles Barrett Edward Roberts-Straw South Cerney SC/CBYC
2422 Ben Angell Mona Nygard Draycote Water SC
2609 James Jolley Barney Monk Worthing sailing club
6157 Ethan Hill Alec Stanley HISC
6599 Noah Walters Josh Rawlings Worthing Sailing Club
6394 Kitty O’Halloran Lily O’Halloran St Mawes
4984 Jemima Day William Sawtell Haying Island Sailing Club
7633 Isabella Swan James Catterall Derwent Reservoir Sailing Club
TBC Archie Oakden Hannah Ruffer Worthing
5764 Katie Byne Robert Byne Draycote Water Sailing Cub
4545 Mark Jenkins Jauma Alex Sydenham Royal Lymington YC / HISC
8187 Ben Greenhalgh Tom Sinfield PDSC/RAFSA
3838 Amelie Hudson Morgan Turner Exe sailing club
7890 Sirène Lepetit Amelia Nuttall Tenby SC / PPSA
6895 Freddie SUNDERLAND Stella Nygard Draycote Water
904 Anna Cox Charlotte Cox Exe Sailing Club
5782 Tristan Ahlheid Finlay Lomas-Clarke Frensham Pond SC
305 Alice Gelosi Silvia Gelosi Itchenor Sailing Club
6351 Ffion Bailey Fflur Pierce Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
619 Joanna Walker Mhairi MacDonald Queen Mary Sailing Club
6550 Oliver Trudgeon Monty Deforges Guernsey Yacht Club
GBR 6022 Caedon Faulkner-Leask Cailah Leask HISC
5763 Louis Hiscocks Nicola Richards WPNSA
6611 Florence Ingram Kate Gamble Hayling Island Sailing Club
4347 Mya Fance Seren Green Ullswater Yacht Club
1479 Bruce Keen Joel Keen Stokes Bay
TBC Rachel Elms Laura Elms Hayling Island SC
7190 Imogen Green Felicity Angell Draycote Water sailing club
5454 Sam Tonks Ollie Laker HISC
6299 Maya Bergmann Smith Emilia Ripley HISC
7814 finley southon Charlotte White Bough Beech/Wilsonian
7530 Freddie Callaghan Thomas Roy Royal Southern Yacht Club
6264 Rebecca Knock Tom Webb Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
4102 Joseph Jones Imogen Jones Burghfield
5174 Anna Elms Daisy Fuller Hayling Island SC
89 Max Rawlinson Edie Johnson Roa Island
6733 Zac Shepherd Charlie Howard Itchenor Sailing Club
6868 William Bracey-Davis James Kennedy RLymYC/HISC
7464 Nia Mecklenburgh Harry Baddeley Royal Lymington Yacht Club
7615 Jac Bailey Ben Sinfield Port Dinorwic Sailing Club
2395 Matthew Ridout Peter Ridout Ballyholme Yacht Club
6095 Emily Ridout Annabel Ridout Ballyholme Yacht Club
3883 Holly Mitchell Ella Jones HISC
Total : 82

  Regatta Dinner

Price : £ 13.00

Description : 2 courses - menu found on other information. * Please not the sailors ticket is included in their entry fee. This is for any extra meals required*