British Keelboat League FINAL - Berthon Marina, Lymington

Event Date : 25 September 2020 - 27 September 2020

Registrations Closed : 26 September 2020

Entry Fee : £ 495.00

# Registrations : 16/24

The rock up and race approach with its eight qualifier weekends and one final is set to be fun and frenetic and best of all its open to teams from all RYA affiliated clubs. The Royal Southern Yacht Club will host the legendary final and they will invite qualified teams from the finest racing clubs in the United Kingdom to the Hamble from the 25th – 27th September 2020. All dates and venues can be found on the events website and in the Notice of Race. 

Remember for 2020 that teams must include at least one female and one male sailor on board at all times

Berthon Marina

Sail No Fleet Helm / Sailing Club Crew / Sailing Club
Charter Daryl Conyers / Royal Western YC Mathew Conyers / Royal Western YC
Kate Ledgard / Royal Western YC
Mark Mulberry / Royal Western YC
TBC Calum Cook / Royal Lymington Yacht Club Oliver Dowson-McGill / Royal Lymington Yacht Club
William Heathcote / Royal Lymington Yacht Club
Robbie Urwin / Royal Lymington Yacht Club
Charter Graeme Castle / Banbury Sailing Club Stuart Harris / Banbury Sailing Club
Emily Castle / Banbury Sailing Club
Toby Atherton / Banbury Sailing Club
TBC Matt Grier / Andrew Cassell Foundation / Cowes Corinthian Yacht Club Edward Kitchen / Andrew Cassell Foundation / Cowes Corinthian Yacht Club
Laura Cammidge / Andrew Cassell Foundation / Cowes Corinthian Yacht Club
Lucinda Barker / Andrew Cassell Foundation / Cowes Corinthian Yacht Club
Charter Mark Thomas / Plymouth University Alumni Will Taylor / Plymouth University Alumni
Sarah Jarman / Plymouth University Alumni
Richard Abendstern / Plymouth University Alumni
Charter Joe Burns / Spinnaker SC Calum Healey / Spinnaker SC
Edward Haynes / Spinnaker SC
Emily Robertson / Spinnaker SC
Charter Hamish Taylor / Clyde Cruising Club Sophie Taylor / Clyde Cruising Club
Thomas Goodman / Clyde Cruising Club
Emma Wrixon / Clyde Cruising Club
TBC Henry Arnold / Royal Thames Yacht Club Edward Bayliss / Royal Thames Yacht Club
Duncan Hampshire / Royal Thames Yacht Club
Cat Buizza / Royal Thames Yacht Club
TBC Will Pank / Royal Hospital School Flo Nicholls / Royal Hospital School
Far Vernon / Royal Hospital School
Chirag Limbu / Royal Hospital School
TBC Alistair Goodwin / Haversham sc Sean Muldoon / Haversham sc
Jennie Miles / Haversham SC
Jasmine Gosling / Haversham sc
TBC Beckett Marshall / Imperial College Oliver Kidd / Imperial College
Christiana Mears / Imperial College
Julian Fung / Imperial College
TBC Robbie King / Grafham SC Alex Smallwood / Grafham SC
Bethan Matthew / Grafham SC
Callum Farnden / Grafham SC
Charter Shelley McCafferty / - Jacqui Melville / London Corinthian Sailing Club
Rowland Berry / London Corinthian Sailing Club
Stuart Thomas / London Corinthian Sailing Club
TBC Benjamin Broadbent / Dorchester Sailing Club Eleanor Butler / Dorchester Sailing Club
Dan Batty / Dorchester Sailing Club
Toby Broadbent / Dorchester Sailing Club
Charter Tom Low / West Hoe Sailing Club Ed Low / West Hoe Sailing Club
Storm Smyth / West Hoe Sailing Club
Ben Gilbert / West Hoe Sailing club
TBC James Mesrs / Royal Corinthian Yacht Club Nic tolhurst / Rcyc
Mel titmus / Rcyc
Alex Portues / -
Total : 16